Nooruladha’s Weblog


It has been two years since I stopped blogging, and thinking of continuing again
August 12, 2011, 2:52 am
Filed under: Thoughts

2008-2009. It was a tough investing years for me. I lost some, and it thought me this basic principle. Buy low and sell high. It was the year that everything wasn’t doing so good for me, except for me getting married and having a daughter. I cant progress professionally in my work, my investment went sour and I must decide whether to follow my wife to Australia or not. Follow I did.

So, I stopped blogging and stopped looking at bursa. Gold is expensive and I have no money. Start afresh is a step I like to do, even though I have to sacrifice my work for family.

Coming back, I think I am a bit wiser. I learnt a lot on how to survive, it gives me insight as what constitutes good work and better family life. I understand now that money is important, but time is more important.

So I decide to blog again. Hope I can understand myself a bit more.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

